Administración Central
C/ Eladio Salinero de los Santos, 2D
06011, Badajoz
+34 924 22 72 44
+34 924 24 73 20
sumelex@sumelex.com

Puntos de venta Sumelex

Sumelex San Fernando
C/ Garcia Paredes 13
06006, Badajoz
+34 924 28 60 88
+34 924 27 57 93
sanfernando@sumelex.com

Sumelex Garcia de Paredes

Sumelex San Roque
Polig .Ind. San Roque, Adva Ricardo Carapeto, 125
06008, Badajoz
+34 924 20 73 75
+34 924 25 22 65
badajoz@sumelex.com

Sumelex Mérida
Polig. Ind. Reina Sofia C/ Los Industriales, 6
06800, Mérida
+34 924 38 71 38
+34 924 38 73 36
merida@sumelex.com

Sumelex Don Benito
Avda de Sevilla, 4
06400 Don Benito
+34 924 80 80 82
+34 924 80 47 12
donbenito@sumelex.com

Sumelex Zafra
Polig. Ind. Los caños C/ Guadiana, 6
06300 Zafra
+34 924 56 30 54
+34 924 55 33 12
zafra@sumelexzafra.com

Sumelca Cáceres
Polig. Ind. Las Capellanías, C/ Toneleros, 9
10015 Cáceres
+34 927 23 62 62
+34 927 23 08 77
caceres@sumelca.com

Sumelca Plasencia
Polig. Ind. Ctra de Trujillo, 16
10600 Plasencia
+34 927 42 64 09
+34 927 42 12 65
plasencia@sumelca.com

Sumelva Huelva
Polígono La Esperanza, 2
21007 Huelva
+34 959 22 90 51
+34 959 22 95 61
huelva@sumelva.com

Sumelva Huelva

Sumelva Sevilla
Polig. Ind. Pisa C/ Artesanía, 2
41927 Mairena del Aljarafe
+34 954 18 18 11
+34 955 60 14 27
sevilla@sumelva.com

Sumelva Córdoba
Polig. Ind. Tecnocórdoba , C/ Estonia, 6
14014 Córdoba
+34 957 35 70 68
+34 957 35 71 40
cordoba@sumelva.com